book cover of N.A.S 1

N.A.S 1

(The first book in the N.A.S series)
A novel by

Most men cheat. As women, we've all experienced that. Yet, some men cause hurt beyond infidelity. Some men are so ruthless, conniving, and reckless with love that they selfishly destroy the lives of every woman that is unfortunate enough to cross their path. Some women haven't experienced this level of deception. Those women should consider themselves lucky. However, the unfortunate that fall victim to these magicians of trickery and manipulation aren't so lucky. To these women, unfaithfulness is a cake walk. Aaliyah, Tabitha and Jaleesa are examples of these women. Sometimes you can see a man's games from a mile away. Unfortunately, Nas and Moses put much effort in disguising their deception as unconditional love. There is no question that love is presumed to exist somewhere in these relationships. Yet, the drama that comes along with Nas and Moses' love is life damaging, and Aaliyah, Tabitha, and Jaleesa eventually learn that bad men love love too. Fall into this gritty tale of deception, that goes far beyond petty unfaithfulness and lies, that will leave you realizing that some men simply ain't sh*t.

Genre: Urban Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Ain't No Savage Like the One I Got
(Ain't No Savage Like the One I Got, book 1)
Tina J
I Need That Gangsta Love
(I Need That Gangsta Love, book 1)
Tina J and Toy

Used availability for Jessica N Watkins's N.A.S 1

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: N.A.S
Author(s): Jessica N Watkins
ISBN: 1-5006-4687-3 / 978-1-5006-4687-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: N.A.S (Niggas Ain't Shit)
Author(s): Jessica N Watkins
Publisher: Jessica Watkins Presents
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA