book cover of After The Rain
Added by 2 of our members

After The Rain

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
Jo Watson's writing puts you in a better mood. Brilliant' Goodreads reviewer The hilarious new rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne.Some opposites attract; some rip each other's clothes off. Stormy-Rain and Marcus could not be more different: she's a free-spirited, rainbow-haired hippie; he wears a suit and over-shines his already too-shiny shoes. She believes in auras; he's governed by logic and doesn't believe in Fate. But Fate believes in them... So what happens when their worlds collide - and they are forced to embark on an epic road trip to catch a plane to a wedding on the other side of the world? The clock is ticking...and they're seriously ticking each other off. But Stormy and Marcus are about to discover just how thin the line between love and hate really is.'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'A brilliant read' Hopeless RomanticsFor more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.Preorder Jo's new rom-com The Great Ex-Scape now! Just search: 9781472257758

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jo Watson's After The Rain

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: After the Rain: The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You
Author(s): Jo Watson
ISBN: 1-4722-5774-X / 978-1-4722-5774-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

June 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: After the Rain: The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You
Author(s): Jo Watson
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: After the Rain: The new hilarious rom-com from the author of Love to Hate You
Author(s): Jo Watson
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Availability: Amazon CA