book cover of What She Deserves

What She Deserves

(The first book in the Tallwood Tall Tales series)
A Novella by

Then: Geeky science nerds. Now: Most Likely to Fall in Love

At seventeen Winifred Sampson was sure of three things. She was a nerd, she hated Peter Duvall, and her crush on the quarterback would never be reciprocated. Ten years later, she can safely revise two of those constants. She's a sexy, self-confident woman, more than woman enough to seduce a former high school football player. She doesn't spare a thought for that turkey Peter... until she sees him at the reunion.

My, how he's grown!

Peter never cared that he and Winnie were the class nerds. So they were smart. So they didn't have dates. Big deal. Now they're both smart and successful. She was always his fantasy girl, and he's decided to make a few of his own dreams come true... in the most carnal way possible.

All he has to do is convince her he's graduated - with honors - from dud to stud.

Warning: This title contains explicit sexuality, bad dancing, and man-on-door violence.

Author's Note: This novella was originally published by Samhain Publishing. This edition has been reedited, reformatted, and re-covered but has not been substantially altered.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Jody Wallace's What She Deserves

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What She Deserves (Tallwood Tall Tales Book 1)
Author(s): Jody Wallace
Publisher: Meankitty Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU