book cover of Dazon Agenda

Dazon Agenda

(A book in the Dazon Agenda series)
A novel by

The Dazon Agenda is now available in a boxed set, featuring all six titles from the series. Each story focuses on a different couple while continuing the overarching plot. When four hundred Earth women are kidnapped, it sets in motion a course of events that change both Earth and the Dazon Empire forever. With fated mates, intrigue, mystery, battles, and handsome aliens, this series brought to you by bestselling authors Aurelia Skye and Juno Wells should have something for every fan of science fiction romance.

Written In The Stars
Alien's Babies
Diplomatic Affairs
Moon Madness
Across The Stars
Emperor's Assassin Bride

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Claiming Her Alien Warrior
(Warriors of the Lathar, book 1)
Mina Carter
The Dragon's Treasure
(Seven Kingdoms, book 1)
S E Smith
Pregnant by the Alien Healer
(Warriors of the Lathar, book 2)
Mina Carter
Adored by the Alien Assassin
(Warriors of the Lathar, book 5)
Mina Carter

Used availability for Juno Wells's Dazon Agenda

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Dazon Agenda: Complete Collection
Author(s): Aurelia Skye, Juno Wells
ISBN: 1-5352-6356-3 / 978-1-5352-6356-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dazon Agenda: Complete Collection
Author(s): Kit Tunstall, Juno Wells, Aurelia Skye
Publisher: Amourisa Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU