book cover of A Vineyard Christmas Guest
Added by 4 of our members

A Vineyard Christmas Guest

(2021)
(Book 11 in the Vineyard Sunset series)
A novel by

 
 
A never-before-seen Christmas guest arrives to the island, filled with secrets of her own. The Sheridans welcome a brand-new baby. Complications arise left and right as the Sheridan sisters grapple with another season of changes.

The Sheridan sisters' mother, Anna Sheridan never spoke much about her family, which is why the appearance of her younger sister is a surprise for all of them. She brings with her a host of troubles at the very worst time, as Audrey arrives home from a tumultuous semester at Penn State, just as Christine gives birth to her very first child.

Audrey has had a horrendous time away from baby Max. She grapples with guilt for going after her dreams, as she fears missing out on more essential moments in Max's life, and also questions her feelings for the handsome man she met earlier this year, when Max was in the hospital after birth. Romantic love has never been particularly good to her. Why should she trust it, now?

Christine faces the biggest mountain of all: motherhood. Is she ready for this stage of her life? She's feels as big as a whale and terrified of making every possible mistake.

The Vineyard Christmas Guest will prove herself a missing link of their happiness during a strange and overwhelming Christmas time, with all the familiar cast of Sheridan family members: Susan, Christine, and Lola, plus their daughters, partners, father, cousins, and friends.

Dive into this heartfelt women's fiction series by heading to Martha's Vineyard— a backdrop of white sand and crystal blue waters that follow the stories of the Sheridan sisters. A heartwarming journey of friendship, loss, and love that will have you wanting the next book.

For fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr and RaeAnn Thayne



Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Katie Winters's A Vineyard Christmas Guest

Paperback Editions

December 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: A Vineyard Christmas Guest
Author(s): Katie Winters
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Vineyard Christmas Guest (The Vineyard Sunset Series Book 11)
Author(s): Katie Winters
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU