book cover of 26 Below
Added by 9 members

26 Below

(The first book in the Alaskan Cyber Hunters series)
A novel by

"A thrill ride. . . as current as today's front-page news!"
--Colleen Coble,
USA Today best-selling author

In her new role as Emergency Operations Center director for Fairbanks, Alaska, Darcie Phillips prevents disasters. But none of her training can prepare her for the terror that's coming.

As a cybersecurity specialist, Jason Myers is determined to ferret out any threats to the town he now calls home--and that includes his reckless brother and his ecoterrorist friends.

When an old woman's wild prediction--widespread destruction as soon as the Fairbanks temperature falls to 26 below--hits national headlines, neither Darcie nor Jason sees a real risk to anything but tourism.

Then the bodies start dropping.

Darcie is relying on her experience and intelligence to stop a killer; Jason is relying on God to guide the way. They'll have to work together to find the truth and prevent their Alaskan town from becoming a city of nightmares. The first in a thrilling new suspense series from best-selling author Kimberley Woodhouse,
26 Below will delight fans of Lynnette Eason, Irene Hannon, and Lynn Blackburn.

Genre: Inspirational

Praise for this book

"A thrill ride. . . as current as today's front-page news!" - Colleen Coble

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Kimberley Woodhouse's 26 Below

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors