book cover of The Happy Endings Boxed Set: Books 1-3

The Happy Endings Boxed Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Happy Endings series)
An omnibus of novels by

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller L. Wilder brings readers three sexy, alpha brothers and the women who tame them.
On Sale for a limited time! Includes new cover and the newly released His Promise.

His Promise-
After the loss of my wife and daughter, I did everything in my power to focus on my work and nothing else. It was the only way I could face the day.

I kept everyone at a distance, but there was one person who saw through my charade- Langley, my smart and beautiful legal assistant. Not only did she see my pain, she understood it. When I was at my worst, she was there to pick up the pieces, making sure I didn't lose the only thing I had left-my career. The day she came to me for help, there was no way I could refuse.

I made her a promise, unaware that it would turn my entire world upside down. Being close to her made me want the one thing I thought was out of my reach-another chance at happiness.

*For a limited time, His Promise contains all three books in the Happy Ending Collection with a bonus epilogue for all three brothers at the end.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for L Wilder's The Happy Endings Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Happy Endings Boxed Set: Books 1-3 (Happy Endings Collection)
Author(s): L Wilder, Lisa Cullinan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA