book cover of Sweet Treats & Murder: Books 1-3

Sweet Treats & Murder: Books 1-3

(A book in the Sweet Treats Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Sweets Treats Cozy Mystery Series Collection - Boxed Set of Books 1-3

This Boxed Set Contains:

1. Strawberry Crunch & Murder
2. Peanut Butter Fudge & Murder
3. Lemon Bars & Murder

Book 1: Strawberry Crunch & Murder

A fresh start. A quaint little setting. And murder most delicious...

Investigative journalist Molly Jenn was looking for a fresh start. So she packed up her pet parakeet Whammy and jetted off to the East Coast. Now she's following her dream by opening her own dessert shop, and leaving the past behind.

But instead of small city charm and confectionary delights, Molly finds herself caught up in a diabolical murder investigation. And since the victim was the reviled town bully, there's no shortage of suspects...

With her new shop all set for its grand opening, Molly decides that murder is not on the menu.Putting her former investigative skills to good use, she teams up with a handsome police officer to solve the crime. But can Molly catch the killer before they
strike again?

Book 2: Peanut Butter Fudge & Murder

Molly is delighted when she is asked to help cater for an undergraduate writing event at a local hotel. With her new recipe of peanut butter fudge, she is excited for the opportunity to spread the word about her new dessert shop.

At the event, Molly witnesses a lot of rivalry between the professors, who are all vying for their own students to win, but when the least popular professor drops dead during a reading, a darker side to the competition is revealed. Who killed the professor and what secret was he hiding?

Molly and Officer Jeffrey are racing against the clock to find the killer and help solve the case.

Book 3: Lemon Bars & Murder

Molly is thrilled when she has been invited to the opening of the latest restaurant in town. Things are also heating up with officer Jeffrey, and for once, everything seems calm.

However, trouble is never far, and to her horror, Jeffrey's uncle, Bo, drops dead in the middle of the restaurant.

Join Molly and her friends to discover who killed Bo before it's too late and the killer strikes again.

Read the first three books in this series which contains a parrot-loving amateur sleuth, set in a seaside town with quirky characters!

Sweet Treat Cozy Mysteries:

1. Strawberry Crunch & Murder
2. Peanut Butter Fudge & Murder
3. Lemon Bars & Murder
4. Mint Choc Chip & Murder
5. Key Lime Pie & Murder
6. Red Velvet Cake & Murder
7. Carrot Cake & Murder
8. Caramel Apples & Murder
9. Pumpkin Pie & Murder
10. Double Apple Pie & Murder
11. Cinnamon Cookies & Murder
12. Peppermint Bark & Murder

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Lori Woods's Sweet Treats & Murder: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Treats & Murder: Books 1 - 3 Box Set
Author(s): Lori Woods
Publisher: Moonstone Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU