book cover of Cover Shot
Added by 1 of our members

Cover Shot

(2015)
(The fifth book in the Nichelle Clarke Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Cryptic online messages and a murder in a swanky condo complex don't strike crime reporter Nichelle Clarke as related--until a gunman sends a hospital into chaos.
"...if you're a fan of mystery, you simply must read this series..."


Perfect for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.


When a body is discovered in a high-rise in Richmond, Virginia, crime reporter Nichelle Clarke races to the scene.


The victim is a brilliant doctor with an unusual past. But before Nichelle can decide what to make of the murder, the local police radio is filled with a dreaded distress call.

There is an active shooter at a nearby hospital.


The gunman has taken hostages on a patient floor, and gives the police a single demand:
He wants to speak with Nichelle.


In person.


What readers are saying about COVER SHOT:


"...I devoured this book..."--Murder by Death Reviews
"...a spider web of twists and turns that will keep you reading until the end." --Suspense Magazine

"The suspense and action kept me on the edge of my seat all the way through to the exciting reveal."--Dru's Book Musings

A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write.


Nichelle Clarke Crime Thrillers can be read in any order. Start here!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Labyrinth
(FBI Thriller, book 23)
Catherine Coulter
thumb
The Girl With No Name
(Detective Josie Quinn, book 2)
Lisa Regan

Used availability for LynDee Walker's Cover Shot

Hardback Editions

October 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller (The Nichelle Clarke Series)
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-951249-55-0 / 978-1-951249-55-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: COVER SHOT
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-943390-24-X / 978-1-943390-24-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Henery Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller (The Nichelle Clarke Series)
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-951249-14-3 / 978-1-951249-14-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Cover Shot (A Headlines in High Heels Mystery) (Volume 5)
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-943390-21-5 / 978-1-943390-21-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Henery Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-983345-50-4 / 978-1-983345-50-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
ISBN: 1-79973-520-6 / 978-1-79973-520-5
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


July 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cover Shot: A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
Author(s): LynDee Walker
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU