Just for Kids

A series by Mary Anne Wilson

Just for Kids
1 Regarding the Tycoon's Toddler (2001)
2 The C.E.O. and the Secret Heiress (2001)
3 Millionaire's Christmas Miracle (2001)
4 Predicting Rain? (2003)
     aka Unspoken Words
5 Winning Sara's Heart (2004)
     aka Staking His Claim
6 When Megan Smiles (2004)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors