book cover of Seven Ways to Kill a King
Added by 3 of our members

Seven Ways to Kill a King

(2020)
A novel by

 
 
She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

One was an accident. Two a coincidence. By three, they would know. It would be harder, but I would avenge my mother’s death. These kings would pay that price.

Seven cities make up the Storm Queen’s Realm, each of their self-crowned, murderous kings are one of Princess Myrina’s marks. The treasonous curs may have banded together to share a stolen throne, but soon they will fall.

They thought her dead, killed in the massacre. They thought their rule secure, but Myrina of Stormskeep has awoken. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn, the shadow princess will have her revenge.

For fans of The Witcher and Game of Thrones—a new princess set on vengeance is here to steal your heart.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Bone Shard Daughter
(Drowning Empire, book 1)
Andrea Stewart
thumb
The Harp of Kings
(Warrior Bards, book 1)
Juliet Marillier
thumb
The Emperor's Wolves
(Wolves of Elantra, book 1)
Michelle Sagara

Used availability for Melissa Wright's Seven Ways to Kill a King

Hardback Editions

July 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
ISBN: 1-950958-10-8 / 978-1-950958-10-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

September 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
ISBN: 1-950958-09-4 / 978-1-950958-09-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Seven Ways to Kill a King
Author(s): Melissa Wright
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU