book cover of Devlin Series Bundle

Devlin Series Bundle

Hostile Intent / Early Warning / Shock Warning
(A book in the Devlin series)
An omnibus of novels by

It starts with the unthinkable--the most horrific act of violence ever committed on American soil.

Only one man can stop them.

Hostile Intent

Code named Devlin, he exists in the blackest shadows of the United States government--operating off the grid as the NSA's top agent. He's their most lethal weapon. . .and their most secret. But someone is trying to draw him out into the open by putting America's citizens in the crosshairs--and they will continue the slaughter until they get what they want.

All Enemies Foreign And Domestic

The NSA's most lethal weapon is back. Code-named Devlin, he operates in the darkest recesses of the US government. When international cyber-terrorists allow a deadly and cunning band of radical insurgents to breach the highest levels of national security, Devlin must take down an enemy bent on destroying America--an enemy more violent and ruthless than the world has ever known.

"You'll love Walsh's books!" - Rush Limbaugh

Countdown To Armageddon

It begins in California with a devastating biological attack - a horrific display of homegrown terror unseen on U.S. soil - just weeks before the presidential election. For the White House, it is a political nightmare, as it threatens to plunge the country into panic and economic chaos. But for the NSA's undercover agent Devlin, it is the ultimate warning. Devlin knows who's behind the mayhem. He knows who controls the media. And he knows that, unless he can stop it, the End of Days begins. . .on Election Day.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Michael Walsh's Devlin Series Bundle

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Michael Walsh Bundle: Hostile Intent, Early Warning & Shock Warning
Author(s): Michael Walsh
Publisher: Pinnacle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA