book cover of The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries: Books 1-3

The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries: Books 1-3

(A book in the Charlie Kingsley Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet Charlie Kingsley. Also known as “Aunt Charlie” from the award-winning Secrets of Redemption series. She's back, making teas and solving cases in this funny, twisty, cozy mystery series set in the 1990s in Redemption, Wisconsin.

Enjoy the first three full-length books of The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries:

The Murder Before Christmas: A dead husband. A pregnant wife. A poisoned Christmas gift. Can Charlie discover the grinch who stole Christmas?

Ice Cold Murder: What do you get when you combine an estranged family, a blizzard, a haunted house ... and murder? The world's WORST family gathering. Ever.

Murder Next Door: Everyone knows vampires don't exist. Which means the house sitter living next to Mildred, one of Charlie's customers, can't possibly be a vampire. Right?

And this is only the beginning! More Charlie books are on tap for 2022, including:
Loch Ness Murder
Murder Among Friends
The Murder of Sleepy Hollow

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Kindle Editions

July 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Charlie Kingsley Mysteries Books 1-3
Author(s): Michele PW (Pariza Wacek)
Publisher: Love-Based Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU