book cover of Craig\'s Heart
Added by 2 of our members

Craig's Heart

(The seventh book in the Legacy series)
A novel by

Craig Lawton’s best friend is an ancient vampire and his two siblings are half werewolf, so he’s used to being the only human in the room. When he tries to help a new vampire in the throes of her transformation, he goes from “normal” to “paranormal”.

Left in an alley to become a monster like the one that attacked her, Evie Pelowski is confused, alone, and unable to control the strange bloodlust surging through her veins. When a Good Samaritan tries to help her, she’s does the unforgivable and turns him into a monster too.

They have a bond ignited by blood, but trust is hard won, even though Craig’s still determined to help her. But the vampire who turned Evie is out there, and both she and Craig have a new reality and future to face.

Each book in the Legacy series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Alexandra’s Legacy
Book #2 Isaiah’s Haven
Book #3 Legacy Found
Book #4 Quinn’s Quest
Book #5 Finding Chrissten
Book #6 Damek’s Redemption
Book #7 Craig’s Heart

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Hungry for Red
(Salem Experiment, book 1)
Loni Ree
The Jackal
(Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp, book 1)
J R Ward
Alpha Night
(Psy-Changeling Trinity, book 4)
Nalini Singh
In Mage We Trust
(Of Mystics and Mayhem, book 1)
Heidi Vanlandingham

Used availability for N J Walters's Craig's Heart

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Craig's Heart
Author(s): N J Walters
ISBN: 1-61922-303-1 / 978-1-61922-303-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Craig's Heart (Legacy Series Book 7)
Author(s): N J Walters
Publisher: Entangled: Select Otherworld
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU