book cover of Damek\'s Redemption
Added by 2 of our members

Damek's Redemption

(The sixth book in the Legacy series)
A novel by

Sonia Agostino comes from a family of Keepers, humans charged with helping paranormal creatures in the modern world. Her research into myths and legends has led her to Inhibitions, a nightclub in Chicago. She suspects the reclusive and enigmatic owner could be the one paranormal creature she has never met—a vampire—only he won’t agree to see her.

One look at Sonia, and Damek knows she’s a serious threat to the disciplined routine that keeps his bloodlust in check. She’s also unwittingly led vampire hunters far too close for comfort. But in spite of the dangers and the complications, Damek can’t refuse her.
Sonia finds her loyalties tested, and they’re both faced with choices that will change their lives forever.

Each book in the Legacy series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Alexandra’s Legacy
Book #2 Isaiah’s Haven
Book #3 Legacy Found
Book #4 Quinn’s Quest
Book #5 Finding Chrissten
Book #6 Damek’s Redemption
Book #7 Craig’s Heart

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for N J Walters's Damek's Redemption

Paperback Editions

September 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Damek's Redemption (Legacy)
Author(s): NJ Walters
ISBN: 1-61921-406-7 / 978-1-61921-406-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Damek's Redemption (Legacy Series Book 6)
Author(s): N J Walters
Publisher: Entangled: Select Otherworld
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU