book cover of Drakon Unchained

Drakon Unchained

(The fifth book in the Blood of the Drakon series)
A novel by

Victoria Marshall is living a lie. She works for a member of the Knights of the Dragon, a secret society that traps and uses dragons for their own gain. As a child, she made an unlikely friend - a drakon. He went missing, and she's spent the past twenty years searching for him. The only thing distracting her from her mission is Luther Henderson, her boss's new head of security.

Luther is also living a lie. One, if discovered, could lead to a fate worse than death. He's attracted to Victoria, but can't fully trust her, doesn't know if she's truly innocent or a true member of the Knights. It's not only his life at stake, but those of the people he loves.

As they're thrust deeper into the dangerous dealings of the Knights, they each have to share their secrets in order to survive.

The Blood of the Drakon series is best enjoyed in order
Reading Order:
Book #1: Drakon's Promise
Book #2: Drakon's Prey
Book #3: Drakon's Plunder
Book #4: Drakon's Past
Book #5: Drakon Unchained

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(VLG, book 10)
Laurann Dohner
(Vorge Crew, book 1)
Laurann Dohner
(Vorge Crew, book 2)
Laurann Dohner
(Vorge Crew, book 3)
Laurann Dohner

Used availability for N J Walters's Drakon Unchained

Paperback Editions

August 2018 : Paperback

Title: Drakon Unchained (Blood of the Drakon) (Volume 5)
Author(s): N J Walters
ISBN: 1-72513-584-1 / 978-1-72513-584-0
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Drakon Unchained (Blood of the Drakon Book 5)
Author(s): N J Walters
Publisher: Entangled: Amara
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU