book cover of Wolf of her Own

Wolf of her Own

(The ninth book in the Salvation Pack series)
A novel by

Mikhail Matheson may be an outsider in Salvation, but he stays with the pack to be close to his sister. It has nothing to with the fact that Elise - the most fascinating woman he's ever laid eyes on - is part of the pack. Mikhail has wanted Elise for years, but being with her could cost him his life. Soon he'll have to decide if he's going to leave the pack or risk it all to pursue a place at her side.

After escaping her abusive mate, Elise LaForge has made a home in Salvation with her sons. She never expected to have her emotions stirred up by the always serious and seriously handsome Mikhail. But can she finally put her past behind her and dare to move on?

When danger creeps into the pack, both she and Mikhail have to be willing to sacrifice everything to have a chance at love.

Each book in the Salvation Pack series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Wolf at the Door
Book #2 Wolf in her Bed
Book #3 Wolf on the Run
Book #4 Wolf from the Past
Book #5 Wolf on the Hunt
Book #6 Wolf on a Mission
Book #7 Wolf in his Heart
Book #8 Wolf in her Soul
Book #9 Wolf of her Own

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Dark Kings, book 13)
Donna Grant
In the Mood Fur Love
Kate Baxter, Eve Langlais and Milly Taiden
(Dark Kings, book 14)
Donna Grant
Fierce Obsessions
(Phoenix Pack, book 6)
Suzanne Wright

Used availability for N J Walters's Wolf of her Own

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback

Title: Wolf of Her Own: Volume 9
Author(s): N J Walters
ISBN: 1-71915-270-5 / 978-1-71915-270-9
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf of her Own (Salvation Series Book 9)
Author(s): N J Walters
Publisher: Entangled: Amara
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU