book cover of Neil White 3 Book Bundle

Neil White 3 Book Bundle

An omnibus of novels by

A bargain set of three page-turning thrillers from best-selling author Neil White.

Beyond Evil sees DI Sheldon chasing the bloodthirsty killer of a notorious millionaire. As he investigates the murder he uncovers a dangerous world of drugs, long-buried secrets and a cult with a deadly cause...

In Lost Souls DCI Laura McGainty is chasing the killer of a young woman found murdered on a quiet housing estate, her tongue and eyes ritually gouged out ...

In Fallen Idols a premiership footballer is shot dead on a busy London Street and a country is gripped by terror. Who is behind this apparently motiveless killing and who is next in the firing line?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Butterfly House
(Korner and Werner, book 2)
Katrine Engberg
All That is Buried
(Porter and Styles, book 3)
Robert Scragg

Used availability for Neil White's Neil White 3 Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Neil White 3 Book Bundle
Author(s): Neil White
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU