book cover of Club Deep: The Complete Series

Club Deep: The Complete Series

(A book in the Club Deep series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to Club Deep, the most sinful place around. Feeling daring? Then come on in...

The men who run this club know what everyone wants. And they're eager to share it.
Inside these walls, anything goes.

Contains Tease/Bang/Spread. Like all my books, there's NO cheating in here. Just loads of heart-throbbing heat and the best kinds of happily ever afters around.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Duke's Virgin
(Filthy Rich Royals)
M S Parker
His Hostage
Alexa Riley
Best Friend's Dad
(Man Who Knows What He Wants, book 103)
Flora Ferrari

Used availability for Penny Wylder's Club Deep: The Complete Series

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Club Deep: The Complete Series
Author(s): Penny Wylder
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU