book cover of Teaberry Class Reunion

Teaberry Class Reunion

(Book 12 in the Teaberry Farm Bed & Breakfast Cozy Mystery series)
A novel by

A Teaberry Farm Bed & Breakfast Cozy Book 12
A class reunion ends in death when the town librarian buries the hatchet with an old rival. Megan searches for the puzzle pieces to solve a murder that someone decided was long overdue. This mild cozy mystery offers a clean read with a female amateur sleuth and friends in a small-town setting. Main characters in the series are multigenerational.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Reading Up a Storm
(Lighthouse Library Mystery, book 3)
Eva Gates
Murder at Bray Manor
(Ginger Gold Mystery, book 3)
Lee Strauss
Six Cats a Slayin'
(Cat in the Stacks Mystery, book 10)
Miranda James
Of Spice and Men
(Pancake House Mystery, book 3)
Sarah Fox

Used availability for R A Wallace's Teaberry Class Reunion

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Teaberry Class Reunion (A Teaberry Farm Bed & Breakfast Cozy Book 12)
Author(s): R A Wallace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU