book cover of Alfie in the Snow
Added by 1 of our members

Alfie in the Snow

(2018)
(A book in the Alfie series)
A novel by

 
 
Can Alfie and George save Christmas?

The Sunday Times best seller returns for a fifth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten, George, are back for more adventures

When a new family moves onto Edgar Road, Alfie and George can't wait to welcome them - especially when they discover they have a cat, too!

Alfie imagines they'll be the perfect neighbours, but when one little misunderstanding gets blown out of proportion, the street is suddenly at war!

As the snow starts to fall, Alfie and George have their work cut out for them to bring the street back together. But can one doorstep cat and his mischievous kitten use their festive spirit to reunite everyone in time for Christmas?

Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rachel Wells's Alfie in the Snow

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
ISBN: 0-00-835284-4 / 978-0-00-835284-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


February 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
ISBN: 0-00-833977-5 / 978-0-00-833977-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


October 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Alfie in the Snow
Author(s): Rachel Wells
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU