book cover of Faithful Side Bitch 2

Faithful Side Bitch 2

(The second book in the Faithful Side Bitch series)
A novel by

The drama continues in the finale as Brooklyn, Jihad and Alyssa take you on an emotional roller coaster ride, proving no one can be trusted in this deadly love triangle.
Brooklyn's health took a turn for the worse, leaving doctors lost on trying to find a diagnosis. Turning to her husband for comfort during this difficult time helped build their strained relationship and brought them closer than before. But things are not what they appear to be. Brooklyn will soon realize that being rich comes with consequences. Hate and jealousy surround her and comes at her from every angle. Lies and betrayal are exposed as she learns that no one can be trusted, and she was surrounded by two headed snakes trying to replace her.
Jihad's mind is made up. In order to live the good life, he needs to get his wife out the way. When that plan fell through, he scrambled to find a backup plan. Surprisingly, he gets help from a friendly enemy that has the same motive as him. With his life spiraling out of control, he makes a hasty decision that will have serious consequences.
Alyssa, the self-proclaimed side bitch who often brags about taking the place of Jihad's wife, is starting to see not everything that glitters is gold. This two-timing nigga was not the prince charming that he made himself out to be. This Faithful Side Bitch gets the surprise of a lifetime when Jihad confronts her with a secret that she had planned to take to her grave. Will she fight to hang on to the good life or will she get thrown out like the piece of trash she really is?

Genre: Urban Fiction

Used availability for Racquel Williams's Faithful Side Bitch 2

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Faithful Side Bitch 2
Author(s): Racquel Williams
ISBN: 1-09-696980-7 / 978-1-09-696980-8
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Author(s): Racquel Williams
Publisher: Racquel Williams Presents LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU