book cover of Those Idiots from Earth
Added by 3 of our members

Those Idiots from Earth

A novel by

Be glad you're human . . .

Not that it wouldn't be fun to be one of Richard Wilson's visitors from outer space. But the trouble is, no matter how mentally superior, or how gorgeous, or how horrible - you'd never win . . . not against the wacky, witless, illogical, neurotic, inebriated and (happily) fallible denizens of Earth.

A collection of ten short science fiction stories by Richard Wilson, containing:

Those Idiots from Earth (1957)
The Inhabited (1953)
The Hoaxters (1952)
Lonely Road (1956)
Love (1952)
Honor (1956)
88 Beats 266 (1957) (a.k.a. "Succes Story")
Don't Fence Me In (1956)
Press Conference (1953) (a.k.a. "Visitor from the Void")
It's Cold Outside (1956)

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Richard Wilson's Those Idiots from Earth

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Those Idiots From Earth
Author(s): Richard Wilson
Publisher: Gateway
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU