book cover of Party of 8: The One That Got Away

Party of 8: The One That Got Away

A collection of stories by

Each of eight short stories based on the characters from the author's eight continuing series make up a PARTY of 8. Each story introduces characters from the corresponding novels of Dr. Jessica Coran, ME, FBI, Cherokee Det. Lucas Stonecoat, Chicago ME Dean Grant, Decoy Det. Ryne Lanark, Chicago Inspector Alastair Ransom, Psychic Det. Aurelia Murphy Hiyakawa, Vampire Slayer Dr. Abraham Stroud, Det. Eric Bannon and ME Angelica Hunter. These characters are featured respectively in my Instinct Series, the Edge Series, the Dean Grant ME Series, the Decoy Series, the City Series, the PSI Series, the Bloodscreams Series, and the Flesh Wars Series. The stories then move from crime novels and medical examiners and police and serial killers to historical suspense to psychics, urban fantasy and strictly horror tales. Both the Instinct and the City Series are award-winning series. The author, Robert W. Walker has over fifty full length titles on his Kindle bookshelf, as many stand-alone titles as series titles are peppered into his Kindle offerings.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Robert W Walker's Party of 8: The One That Got Away

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: PARTY of 8: The 1 that got Away
Author(s): Robert W Walker
ISBN: 1-5142-4817-4 / 978-1-5142-4817-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: THRILLER PARTY of 8: The 1 that got Away
Author(s): Robert W Walker
Publisher: Robert W. Walker/Instinct Ink Bks.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU