book cover of Dark Tidings
Added by 6 members

Dark Tidings

(The fourth book in the Stoneblood Saga series)
A novel by

Nathan Stoneblood and friends have finished rescuing their new allies in Pailtar, but the war is far from over.

The search for Ava now begins in earnest, as Quinton, Sharon and Kiana travel to the one of the mysterious Western Isles to search, while Nathan heads north back to the rugged and dangerous lands of Northern Solotine. Old enemies with new allegiances threaten not only Nathan, but all of Balta is now in danger.

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Robyn Wideman's Dark Tidings

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors