book cover of The Honorable Traitor
Added by 16 members

The Honorable Traitor

(Book 15 in the Gareth and Gwen Medieval Mystery series)
A novel by

January 1150. Another attempt at peace has brought the kingdoms of Gwynedd and Powys together. Not everyone wants the conference to succeed, however, including King Madog of Powys, who happens to be a participant.

So when the body of a woman turns up in an incriminating location, Queen Cristina is loath to involve anyone in the investigation but … Gareth and Gwen.

The Honorable Traitor is the fifteenth Gareth & Gwen Medieval Mystery.

Complete Series reading order: The Good Knight, The Uninvited Guest, The Fourth Horseman, The Fallen Princess, The Unlikely Spy, The Lost Brother, The Renegade Merchant, The Unexpected Ally, The Worthy Soldier, The Favored Son, The Viking Prince, The Irish Bride, The Prince’s Man, The Faithless Fool, The Honorable Traitor. Also The Bard’s Daughter (prequel novella).

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Sarah Woodbury's The Honorable Traitor

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors