book cover of The Endgame Trilogy
Added by 5 members

The Endgame Trilogy

(A book in the Endgame Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ruthless. Proud. Dangerous.Gabriel Miller will do anything to possess Avery James. Including ruin her father. The good girl will save her family with the only thing she has left: her virginity. An auction can only have one winner. He'll own her, body and soul. Except she's fighting back. By the end of thirty days, he might just lose his heart.
THE ENDGAME TRILOGY contains the complete bestselling series, including THE PAWN, THE KNIGHT, and THE CASTLE. Enter the dangerous world of revenge and seduction in the game of love.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Skye Warren's The Endgame Trilogy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors