book cover of Pretend Ever After
Added by 2 members

Pretend Ever After

(A book in the Hughes series)
An omnibus of novels by

Billionaire. CEO. Heir to the largest fortune in the United States. Finn Hughes has a secret that no one can know. It means keeping people away... And what better way than with a fake relationship?

It will keep people from prying into his personal life.

He won't be exposed. His family will remain safe from public scrutiny and disdain. Then the fake relationship turns all too real.

PRETEND EVER AFTER contains One for the Money, Two for the Show, and Three to Get Ready–all three books in the Hughes series, taking you from the steamy beginning to the emotional conclusion.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Skye Warren's Pretend Ever After

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors