book cover of Scrolls of Cridhe, Volume 1 Highland Winds

Scrolls of Cridhe, Volume 1 Highland Winds

(A book in the Scrolls of Cridhe series)
An omnibus of novels by

SEVEN BRAND NEW SCOTTISH ROMANCE NOVELLAS FROM THE GUARDIANS OF CRIDHE. Highland Revenge by Ceci Giltenan Does he hate her clan enough to visit his vengeance upon her? Or will he listen to her secret and his own heart's yearning? The Taming of Mairi MacKenzie by Sue-Ellen Welfonder A forbidden love so powerful it could destroy them both. Stealing Moirra's Heart by Suzan Tisdale She didn't believe he was a thief when she rescued him... until he stole her heart. Spirit Stones by Kate Robbins Sheona MacLeod has a gift. Malcom MacDonald seeks change. Together, they can change destiny...if they dare. A Tear For Memory by Kathryn Lynn-Davis How can a seer paint 'Truth' when she's lived a life of lies? Will she allow a man who has twice deceived her to open her heart to the truth? A Jewel in the Vaults by Lily Baldwin She has never met a man like him before. Then again, he has never met a lad like her. Lord Grayson's Bride She can't allow his love for her to destroy him...

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Sue-Ellen Welfonder's Scrolls of Cridhe, Volume 1 Highland Winds

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Scrolls of Cridhe: Volume 1 Highland Winds
Author(s): Suzan Tisdale, Sue-Ellen Welfonder, Kathryn Lynn-Davis, Ceci Giltenan, Tarah Scott, Lily Baldwin, Kate Robbins
ISBN: 0-9909513-1-6 / 978-0-9909513-1-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Cridhe Works, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA