book cover of The Stolen Bride

The Stolen Bride

(The first book in the Lions of the Black Isle series)
A Novella by

Half Hour Reads

Four brothers determined to restore their family's glory... Four women destined to tame the Lions of the Black Isle... Four brand-new Highland tales from USA Today and bestselling authors Sue-Ellen Welfonder and Tarah Scott.

When the eldest Lion of the Black Isle, is jilted he takes drastic measures to turn his fortunes, and discovers that only true love can really save a man.

A Scarsdale Publishing Half Hour Read
Other books in the Lions of the Black Isle series
The Convenient Bride
The Forbidden Bride
The Wicked Bride

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Laird's Yuletide Bride
(Highland Bodyguards, book 9.5)
Emma Prince
Highland Rising
(House of Pendray, book 4)
Anna Markland

Used availability for Sue-Ellen Welfonder's The Stolen Bride

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Stolen Bride (Lions of the Black Isle Book 1)
Author(s): Sue-Ellen Welfonder, Tarah Scott, Allie Mackay
Publisher: Scarsdale Publishing, Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU