book cover of Lakeshore Chronicle Summer
Added by 7 of our members

Lakeshore Chronicle Summer

(A book in the Lakeshore Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Lakeshore Chronicles have captivated thousands of readers with unforgettable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Summer at Willow Lake and The Summer Hideaway are emotional romances must-reads!

Summer at Willow Lake (A Lakeshore Chronicles Novel)

By #1
New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs

Olivia Bellamy reluctantly trades a trendy Manhattan summer for her family’s old resort camp in the Catskills to renovate the bungalow colony for her grandparents, who want one last summer together filled with fun, friends and family. A posh resort in its heyday, the camp is now in disarray and Olivia is forced to hire contractor Connor Davis—a still-smoldering flame from her own summers at camp.

But as the days grow warm, not even the inviting blue waters of Willow Lake can cool the passions flaring or keep shocking secrets at bay. The nostalgic joy of summers past breathes new promise into a special place and people…a promise meant to last long after the season ends.

The Summer Hideaway (A Lakeshore Chronicles Novel)

By #1
New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs

Never get attached—Private nurse and protected witness Claire Turner lives by this motto. Fleeing a treacherous past, she knows no other way.

Never give up—In the twilight of his life, George Bellamy makes it his final wish to reconcile with an estranged brother. He and Claire journey to Willow Lake—where it all went wrong for him fifty years ago.

Never let go—George’s grandson, Ross, is ruled by a fierce devotion to family and a deep mistrust of the mysterious Claire…yet sparks fly whenever she’s near. In the face of wrenching loss, amid the enchantment of Willow Lake, Ross and Claire dare to risk everything for love.

The Lakeshore Chronicles Series by Susan Wiggs

Book One: Summer at Willow Lake

Book Two:
The Winter Lodge

Book Three:

Book Four:
Snowfall at Willow Lake

Book Five:

Book Six:
Lakeshore Christmas

Book Seven:
The Summer Hideaway

Book Eight:
Marrying Daisy Bellamy

Book Nine:
Return to Willow Lake

Book Ten:
Candlelight Christmas

Book Eleven:
Starlight on Willow Lake

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Susan Wiggs's Lakeshore Chronicle Summer

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Lakeshore Chronicle Summer (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA