book cover of Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3
Added by 2 of our members

Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3

(A book in the Lakeshore Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Escape to the tranquil shores of Willow Lake with #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs in this collection of unforgettable tales from her beloved Lakeshore Chronicles series.

Olivia Bellamy reluctantly trades in her Manhattan lifestyle for a summer renovating her family's old resort camp in the Catskills. Shocked by the unexpected disarray of the resort, she is forced to turn to contractor Connor Davis for help—only to discover that the long-ago passion between them is still very much alive!

When Jenny Majesky loses everything in a devastating house fire, she seeks refuge on the shores of Willow Lake. But as the local police chief, Rourke McKnight, tries to help her unravel the mysteries revealed by the fire, Jenny discovers that she still has something to lose—her heart.

Nina Romano is ready to embrace the life she never truly had as a single mom—dating, traveling, chasing dreams. But now that she's finally on her own, Nina finds herself confronted with the last thing she expects to happen—falling head over heels for single father and inn owner Greg Bellamy!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Susan Wiggs's Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Book 1-3: An Anthology (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA