book cover of Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6
Added by 2 of our members

Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6

(A book in the Lakeshore Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Escape to the tranquil shores of Willow Lake with #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs in this collection of unforgettable tales from her beloved Lakeshore Chronicles series.

Sophie Bellamy has dedicated her life to helping people in war-torn countries. But after narrowly escaping a hostage situation, she yearns to return home to Avalon. There, Sophie discovers the surprising rewards of small-town life—including an unexpected passion for Noah Shepherd, the local veterinarian.

Baseball hopeful Bo Crutcher is about to get his shot at the majors. But when life throws him a curveball in the form of AJ, the son he's never met, Bo and his newly hired publicist Kimberly van Dorn begin to realize that they both have a lot to learn about the game of life…and putting love first.

Maureen Davenport is finally getting her shot to direct Avalon's annual holiday pageant, but her storybook notion of Christmas is disrupted when Eddie Haven is assigned to assist her. As they spar over every detail of the pageant, their passion for the perfect performance begins to blossom into something more.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Susan Wiggs's Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Susan Wiggs Lakeshore Chronicles Series Books 4-6: An Anthology
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA