book cover of Scorn of the Sky Goddess

Scorn of the Sky Goddess

(2018)
(The third book in the Keepers of the Stones series)
A novel by

 
 
Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Dragon Riders of Pern, and Percy Jackson!

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Tara West

With the balance of power shifting, the young witch Dianna must destroy the Sky Goddess, Madhea, before the world turns into a frozen tomb. First, she'll need to convince the Ice People to give her their goddess stones, making them vulnerable to Madhea's wrath. Next, she must confront an army of dwarves and giants to retrieve the final and most powerful stone. Only then will her magic be strong enough to take on the Sky Goddess. But even with all the stones, she can't fight Madhea alone. Forced to rely on the two men competing for her love, she has to convince her rivals to work together while ignoring her pining heart.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Tara West's Scorn of the Sky Goddess

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Scorn of the Sky Goddess (Keepers of the Stones) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Tara West
ISBN: 1-71913-671-8 / 978-1-71913-671-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Scorn of the Sky Goddess (Keepers of the Stones Book 3)
Author(s): Tara West
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA