book cover of Fortune\'s Lone Star Twins

Fortune's Lone Star Twins

(The fourth book in the Fortunes of Texas: Digging for Secrets series)
A novel by

This Fortune is back and determined to reclaim what's his

West Fortune thought he could never be with Tabitha Buckingham again. After all, he faked his own death shortly after they broke up. But when the man who threatened him dies in prison, the lawyer is able to show himself in Chatelaine again—only to find out he's a father of Tabitha's twins!  And yes, they may have wanted different things years ago, but West is a changed man. Now he just needs to convince Tabitha that they can be the family she's always dreamed of…  

From Harlequin Fortunes of Texas:

Book 1:
Fortune's Baby Claim by Michelle Major
Book 2:
Fortune in Name Only by Tara Taylor Quinn
Book 3:
Expecting a Fortune by Nina Crespo
Book 4:
Fortune's Lone Star Twins by Teri Wilson
Book 5:
Worth a Fortune by Nancy Robards Thompson
Book 6:
Fortune's Convenient Cinderella by Makenna Lee

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors