book cover of Sweet Chaos
Added by 9 members

Sweet Chaos

(The second book in the Calder Academy series)
A novel by

Book 2 in the spin-off to Tracy Wolff's #1 NYT bestselling Crave series.

The Calder Academy series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Sweet Nightmare
Book #2 Sweet Chaos
Book #3 Sweet Vengeance

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors