book cover of Blood Persuasion: Books 1-3

Blood Persuasion: Books 1-3

(A book in the Blood Persuasion series)
An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus includes all THREE books in the Blood Persuasion Series: Persuade, Purify, and Prevail! With loads of romance and suspense, this young adult reverse harem series can't be missed!

Vampires don't exist.

Everyone knows that, but after a drug experiment gone wrong, a new generation of children share a frightening number of characteristics with the fictional bloodsucking monsters. Needing blood to survive. Advanced hearing capabilities. The ability to control people with their minds...

I'm Savanna James. Loner, outsider, whatever you want to call it, I have no friends, and that's okay with me. Or at least, it was. Everything changed the day I met the Patton brothers. I knew what they were. Homo Altiorems, or Alts, the children born to participants in the XRT-90 trials. Three dark-haired, silver-eyed, smokin' hot Alts, at my school, in my cafeteria, staring right at me. They insisted on getting to know me, because something about me was different. Special.

I went from having zero friends to having three boys devoted to me in every way. And they were right. I was different. There's one thing I can do that no one else can, and it changed my life.

It changed theirs, too.

This is a young adult/new adult reverse harem paranormal romance series suitable for teens and adults, ages 16+ due to mature content

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Wendi Wilson's Blood Persuasion: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blood Persuasion: The Complete Three-Book Series
Author(s): Wendi Wilson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU