book cover of Tell Me to Stay

Tell Me to Stay

(The second book in the Second Chance series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author, Willow Winters, comes a seductive and emotionally captivating second-chance romance.

It’s impossible to get over what we had.
He was everything — irresistibly handsome, ruthlessly elite, and seemingly untouchable — while I was nothing.
Yet he protected me when I was at my lowest; more than that, he wanted me.
He devoured me… and I did the same to him.
Until it all fell apart and I ran as far away from Madox as I could. After all, the two of us were never meant to be together.

I never thought I’d see him again, years later. Let alone be under him in the way I’ve craved since we said goodbye.
The attraction between us still burns like fire, but time can’t change the past. And I don’t know if it’s possible for us to mend all of our broken pieces.

"Winters creates another masterpiece of beautiful storytelling and leaves her readers breathless." - Nicki - The Overflowing Bookcase

This romance was originally published in the Cards of Love collection. It has been revised with additional scenes. Happy reading xx.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Laura Riley and April Wilson
Rock Star Romance Ultimate: Volume 1
Olivia Cunning, Jayne Frost, RB Hilliard, Crystal Kaswell, Michelle Mankin, Emily Snow and Athena Wright
The Dating Game
(Alphalicious Billionaires, book 5)
Lindsey Hart
If It's Only Love
(Boys of Jackson Harbor, book 6)
Lexi Ryan

Used availability for Willow Winters's Tell Me to Stay

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Tell Me to Stay
Author(s): Willow Winters
ISBN: 1-09-965453-X / 978-1-09-965453-4
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tell Me to Stay (Second Chance Series Book 2)
Author(s): Willow Winters
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU