book cover of Fever Fae
Added by 6 of our members

Fever Fae

(2020)
(The first book in the Dark Fae Kings series)
A novel by

 
 
Yes, to the hottest, baddest Fae Kings. No, to being their bitch.

When my parents mysteriously disappear, leaving me to raise my six crazy, younger siblings, my dreams for college are dashed.

It gets worse when someone sends a slew of monster assassins after me. Their untimely arrival is followed by three devastatingly hot Fae who stalk me.

Baron, the pompous and dominating Summer King, thinks I'm a dark Fae and wants my head. Then he changes his mind and declares me his fated mate. Hells-a-no. Especially now that he wants me to prove my worth. Really?

Then there's Rowan, the possessive and cruel Winter King, who offers to protect me from the assassins, but only if I accept his obnoxious courtship requests.

And finally, there's Night King Rydstrom, a dangerous and mysterious Fae with an ass that doesn't quit, who thinks he has every right to play me like a fiddle.

Too bad for them, I'm not the docile type they're used to commanding. I might want them, but I have no intention of joining the trail of broken hearts and bodies in their wake.

For I hold a deep, dark secret. Their arrival has woken in me the very forbidden magic they've been hunting, and I, Evelina, am going to have a wicked good time teaching these Fae kings a lesson.

Fever Fae is a full-length Reverse Harem fantasy romance perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Sarah J Maas, Laura Thalassa, C.N. Crawford, K. F. Breene, Annette Marie, Karen Marie Morning, Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, Linsey Hall, and Amelia Hutchins.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Dragon Marked
(Supernatural Prison, book 1)
Jaymin Eve
thumb
Dragon's Guard
(Dragon Shifter's Mates, book 1)
Eva Chase
thumb
Last Chance Academy
(Immortals of Talonswood, book 1)
Alex Lidell
thumb
Ravage
(Royal Fae Academy, book 1)
Lacey Carter Andersen

Used availability for Meg Xuemei X's Fever Fae

Paperback Editions

May 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Fever Fae: a shifter Fae reverse harem fantasy romance
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fever Fae: Dark Fae Kings, Book 1
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
Publisher: Meg Xuemei X
Availability: Amazon   


June 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Fever Fae: Dark Fae Kings, Book 1
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
Publisher: Meg Xuemei X
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Fever Fae: a shifter Fae fantasy romance (Dark Fae Kings Book 1)
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU