book cover of Magic Fury
Added by 2 of our members

Magic Fury

(2019)
(The third book in the Half-Blood Academy series)
A novel by

 
 
I'm not what everyone thinks I am.

If they discover my hidden origin, both the gods and demons will hunt me to the ends of the universe.

But I don't carry my dark secret alone. The sea demigod, my sworn enemy, now carries it with me and leaves a trail of dead bodies behind to keep me - and my secret - safe.

Then the God of War returns to the Academy. Obsessed with my uniqueness, he steals me from his son's bed to make me warm his.

So war breaks out between the war god and my demigods.

If we survive the brutal battle, my mates will soon learn the truth about me is dirtier than reality.

Magic Unchained is the third book in the Half-Blood Academy series, a reverse harem and enemies-to-lovers romance starring four handsome, cruel, yet overprotective demigods and a badass heroine. For fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and The Hunger Games.

* EXCERPT *
"Now, I need to get you naked."
The Demigod of War held my gown, and I raised my arms for him to pull it off my head carefully. It would take some effort since the gown hugged my every curve.
A tearing sound rent the air before I could stop him from ripping my gown into two pieces.
"It's an expensive dress, Axel!" I cried.
"I can afford to buy you thousands more," he said, gloating, yet his voice remained seductive. "I'll buy you a thousand gowns tomorrow to replace this one."
I had a feeling he was going to tear off all of the dresses Hector had provided for me. He couldn't help it. The demigods were all territorial and possessive, and Axel was one of the worst.
"That's not the point,"I shouted in dismay. "I loved this gown. And you should give the money to the poor instead of buying me dresses. I don't need any."
"You're so beautiful,Cookie." His hot mouth stole the rest of my protests, and his strong fingers thrust inside my liquid heat.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Spark
(Academy of Unpredictable Magic, book 1)
Sadie Moss
thumb
Sinister Wizardry
(Royals of Villain Academy, book 3)
Eva Chase
thumb
Threat
(Academy of Unpredictable Magic, book 4)
Sadie Moss
thumb
First Term
(Dragon Fire Academy, book 1)
Rachel Jonas

Used availability for Meg Xuemei X's Magic Fury

Paperback Editions

August 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Half-Blood Academy 3: Magic Fury: an academy reverse harem fantasy romance
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
ISBN: 1-68781-173-3 / 978-1-68781-173-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Half-Blood Academy 3: Magic Fury: an academy reverse harem fantasy romance
Author(s): Meg Xuemei X
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU