book cover of Places No One Knows
Added by 4 of our members

Places No One Knows

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart, here is a dreamy love story set in the dark halls of contemporary high school, from New York Times best-selling author Brenna Yovanoff.

Waverly Camdenmar spends her nights running until she can't even think. Then the sun comes up, life goes on, and Waverly goes back to her perfectly hateful best friend, her perfectly dull classes, and the tiny, nagging suspicion that there's more to life than student council and GPAs.

Marshall Holt is a loser. He drinks on school nights and gets stoned in the park. He is at risk of not graduating; he does not care; he is no one. He is not even close to being in Waverly's world.

But then one night Waverly falls asleep and dreams herself into Marshall's bedroom - and when the sun comes up, nothing in her life can ever be the same. In Waverly's dreams, the rules have changed. But in her days, she'll have to decide if it's worth losing everything for a boy who barely exists.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Silent Night
(Fear Street Super chiller, book 1)
R L Stine
thumb
Sabriel
(Old Kingdom / Abhorsen, book 1)
Garth Nix

Used availability for Brenna Yovanoff's Places No One Knows

Hardback Editions

May 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
ISBN: 0-553-52263-9 / 978-0-553-52263-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2016 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
ISBN: 0-553-52264-7 / 978-0-553-52264-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
ISBN: 1-5247-0034-7 / 978-1-5247-0034-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delacorte Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
ISBN: 0-399-56867-0 / 978-0-399-56867-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   


May 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Places No One Knows
Author(s): Brenna Yovanoff
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA