book cover of Click Click Boom

Click Click Boom

(The second book in the War Wolves series)
A novel by

Riot has tasted the turbulence of the universe, and she loves it.

With echoes of wonder and cries for help, swarms of claws and clans under siege, the vastness calls out for a hero.

Instead, Riot and her War Wolves will rush in to save them. But after she's blown some stuff up.

In a blacked out haze of adrenaline and whiskey, she confronts her demons, her feelings for Ketrick, and a big-ass-bug alien.

If Deadpool and Thor: Ragnorok had a despicable, yet lovable baby, Click Click Boom (War Wolves book 2) would be it.

So what are you waiting for? Get your copy, like now. Go.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Genesis Fleet, book 2)
Jack Campbell
Iron Dragoons
(Terran Armor Corps, book 1)
Richard Fox
The Golden Horde
(Revelations Cycle, book 4)
Chris Kennedy
Division of Power
(United Federation Marine Corps' Grub Wars, book 3)
Jonathan P Brazee

Used availability for Jonathan Yanez's Click Click Boom

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: Click Click Boom (War Wolves) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Jonathan Yanez, Justin Sloan
ISBN: 1-979806-21-7 / 978-1-979806-21-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Click Click Boom (War Wolves Book 2)
Author(s): Jonathan Yanez, Justin Sloan
Publisher: Elder Tree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU