book cover of Of Angels and Monsters

Of Angels and Monsters

(2019)
(The fifth book in the Archangel Wars series)
A novel by

 
 

The war for his soul is over



Now, a new battle begins


After having only just avoided Armageddon as the Horseman of War where he led an army of angels against a horde of demons, a simple yet meaningful life is sounding really good to Alan right about now.

His personal collection of demons - depression, doubt, and anxiety - still attempt to plague him even now. With new orphan wards under his care, he attempts to find peace in helping others.

When an old foe reemerges in the streets of Chicago, the legendary dealer of death will be forced to unleash an unearthly maelstrom of destruction.

Will Alan lose himself to the battle rage or can he live the life of peace he's longed for so long?

OF ANGELS AND MONSTERS is the long-awaited fifth installment in The Archangel Wars series. A supernatural adventure full of thrills and exciting turns that will keep you turning pages well past your bedtime.

Perfect for fans of The TempleVerse, The Templar Chronicles, and the Montague & Strong Case Files.

Ignite your next supernatural obsession when you Buy or Download on Kindle Unlimited now.



Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Secrets & Spells
Sarah Ashwood, Krista D Ball, K L Bone, Jane Glatt, C Greenwood and Janny Wurts
thumb
Tales of the Feisty Druid Omnibus: Books 1-7
(Kurtherian Gambit : Tales of the Feisty Druid)
Michael Anderle and Candy Crum
thumb
Mortality Bites: Books 1-6
(Mortality Bites)
R E Vance and Ramy Vance

Used availability for Jonathan Yanez's Of Angels and Monsters

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Of Angels and Monsters (The Archangel Wars)
Author(s): Jonathan Yanez
ISBN: 1-79787-228-1 / 978-1-79787-228-5
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Of Angels and Monsters (The Archangel Wars Book 5)
Author(s): Jonathan Yanez
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU