book cover of Fall Quiet
Added by 1 of our members

Fall Quiet

(The ninth book in the Seals Undone series)
A novel by

A chance meeting on a Caribbean island gives Navy SEAL Quinn Parry another opportunity to impress the sexiest Army sergeant he’s ever laid eyes on. But Leah Saunders isn’t interested in an over-the-top alpha male…unless he wants to submit to her.

Zoe says, "The SEALs Undone series collides with the ASSIGNMENT: Caribbean Nights world! It's dirty and sweet and a little bit unexpected. But if you liked Quinn in Fall Dirty, then I hope you love this story of how he finds his own HEA with the first woman to captivate his entire heart. And once he finds her, he's a goner. It's a vacation romance with a touch of second chance and enemies to lovers. I loved writing it. Enjoy!"

Used availability for Zoe York's Fall Quiet

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : Paperback

Title: Fall Quiet
Author(s): Zoe York
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fall Quiet (SEALs Undone Series Book 9)
Author(s): Zoe York
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU