book cover of A Kingdom Fallen
Added by 3 of our members

A Kingdom Fallen

(The first book in the Seasons of Strife series)
A novel by

Frea One-Shot thinks no harm can ever come to Oxspire, home of the Celtic elves in Ireland.

The elven archer is wrong. Dead wrong.

Between Vikings, including Ubba Ragnarsson and Ivar the Boneless, and the dwarves, the elves must fight to prevent their entire kingdom from falling.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nicole Zoltack's A Kingdom Fallen

Kindle Editions

September 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Kingdom Fallen: A Mayhem of Magic World Story (Seasons of Strife Book 1)
Author(s): Nicole Zoltack
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU