Attack of the Killer Fishfingers

(The first book in the Freaky Facts Club series)
A novel by

The Freaky Facts Club - Action Dave, Popcorn Liz, Johnny, Jennifer and Nervy Max - is a group of serious collectors of weird and wonderful information. Feeling sorry for an awkward new boy at school, they think up some mind-boggling solutions to help him win some cool in the class.

Used availability for Paul Zindel's Attack of the Killer Fishfingers

Paperback Editions

October 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Freaky Facts Club: Attack of the Killer Fishfingers No. 1 (Red Fix middle fiction)
Author(s): Paul Zindel
ISBN: 0-09-926991-0 / 978-0-09-926991-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA