book cover of This Mortal Mountain
Added by 19 members

This Mortal Mountain

(The third book in the Collected Stories of Roger Zelazny series)
A collection of stories by

The third in a six-volume series, Volume 3: This Mortal Mountain contains Zelazny's short works from the late 1960s and early 1970s, Zelazny's breadth of interests developed into a variety of styles displayed in such rich stories as "This Mortal Mountain," "The Steel General," "Damnation Alley," "The Man Who Loved the Faioli," and the Hugo and Nebula-nominated "The Engine at Heartspring's Center". The stories in this series are enriched by editors' notes and Zelazny's own words, taken from his many essays, describing why he wrote the stories and what he thought about them in retrospect.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Roger Zelazny's This Mortal Mountain

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors