book cover of The Extortionist

The Extortionist

(2019)
(The third book in the Steve Jobz series)
A novel by

 
 
"You're never too old to live and never too young to die."

When PI Steve Jobz is hired by the cops to investigate an elementary school Lunch Room Lady who is said to have extorted hundreds of thousands of dollars from the school cafeteria, he thinks, "Easy peasy. No big deal." Hey, he might even get some tater tots out of it.

But what seems like a simple job checking up on a sweet old lady with sticky fingers soon turns into a storm of bullets, murder, and a twist of an ending that will make your head spin.

For fans of Harlan Coben, Don Winslow, Michael Connelly, Charlie Houston, and more, comes the third full-length Steve Jobz PI novel from New York Times and USA Today best-selling thriller and Shamus Award-winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Scroll up to nab yours now.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ariel
(Revengers, book 2)
Marcus Wynne
thumb
Shakeup
(Stone Barrington, book 55)
Stuart Woods
thumb
Half-Inched
(Aidy Westlake)
Simon Wood

Used availability for Vincent Zandri's The Extortionist

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Gripping Steve Jobz PI Thriller (A Steve Jobz PI Thriller)
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
ISBN: 1-71284-819-4 / 978-1-71284-819-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Steve Jobz Thriller, Book 3
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Vincent Zandri
Availability: Amazon   


January 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Steve Jobz Thriller, Book 3
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Vincent Zandri
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Steve Jobz Thriller, Book 3
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Vincent Zandri
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Steve Jobz Thriller, Book 3
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Vincent Zandri
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Extortionist: A Gripping Steve Jobz PI Thriller (A Steve Jobz PI Thriller Book Book 3)
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Bear Mystery
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU