book cover of The Winter Wedding

The Winter Wedding

(The eighth book in the Donovan Friends series)
A novel by

Premier event designer, Cheyna Dansfield, just landed the most talked about event of the year - the wedding of art mogul, Monica Lakefield and communications guru, Alexander Bennett. Hard work and dedication has brought Cheyna this far, now she refuses to let a gorgeous man and the risk of murder charges threaten her future.

Public relations dynamo, Logan Williams, was hired to create a family-friendly image for the Lakefield Galleries. The upcoming Lakefield/Bennett wedding could be a stellar media splash and add another feather to his professional cap - if he can keep his hands off the gorgeous and uptight wedding planner.

Logan and Cheyna attempt to keep their passionate affair a secret until the dead bodies turn up and Cheyna becomes the prime suspect.

The Donovan Friends Books (in reading order)
Guarding His Body
Summer Heat
Winter Kisses
A Christmas Wish (part of the Under the Mistletoe anthology)
Always My Valentine
Always In My Heart
For Always

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Women Who Dare, book 1)
Beverly Jenkins
Bachelor Unbound
(Bachelors in Demand, book 6)
Brenda Jackson
Finding Home Again
(Catalina Cove, book 3)
Brenda Jackson

Used availability for A C Arthur's The Winter Wedding

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : Paperback

Title: The Winter Wedding: A Donovan Friends Novel (The Donovan Friends)
Author(s): A C Arthur
ISBN: 1-73230-456-4 / 978-1-73230-456-7
Publisher: Artistry Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Winter Wedding: A Donovan Friends Novel (The Donovan Friends Book 8)
Author(s): A C Arthur
Publisher: 9781732304550
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU