book cover of Second Chance Dreams

Second Chance Dreams

(The second book in the Coverton Mills series)
A novel by

All of Jude Winslow's friends know he avoids politicians and preachers. Enter widow, Kay Littleton, a US Senator who has no idea about his feelings. Her occupation isn't talked about when she comes to Coverton Mills to visit her nephew. When Jude comes to the Parker farm to help fight a barn fire, he meets Kay and falls for the tiny woman on sight. After giving his heart, he feels betrayed when he learns she's a politician.

As much in love as he and she both are, Kay can't understand why he rejects her. Knowing there is nothing else she can do to change his mind, she gives up her dream of retiring to North Carolina. Then a secret letter is found that changes everything.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Agnes Alexander's Second Chance Dreams

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : Paperback

Title: Second Chance Dreams: Volume 2 (A Coverton Mills Romance)
Author(s): Agnes Alexander
ISBN: 1-978316-21-6 / 978-1-978316-21-8
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Second Chance Dreams (A Coverton Mills Romance Book 2)
Author(s): Agnes Alexander
Publisher: Fire Star Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU